running is life, the rest is just details.

running is life, the rest is just details.

please define ‘running’ in your own term but it will never be ‘running away’.
and think bout these questions while u defining it..

-why u are running?
-where is the destination?
-what u are aiming at?
-with who u are running?
-do u bring enough water/food?
-will u stop for a rest?

and lastly,

-when u gonna stop running? will u?

don’t ask me, it’s your run guys. I’m struggling to answer mine.

 

**inspired after viewing leila ghandi’s works, a photographer from morocco. 

 

still here,

mkhalid ibrahim

04.54 am

6 thoughts on “running is life, the rest is just details.

  1. I’m running from my sadness, from my loneliness, running away from the darker side of mine. I’m running from my uncertain feelings….kuikui.

    still working on my wordpress. ajar kawe blh…ahuhu.

  2. aaaa…nice.

    everyone’s running.
    for good. for bad.
    from bad and from good, sometimes.
    first we learn to walk. then, we run.

    it’s complicated…to even run.
    guess that’s the art of running, perhaps?

Leave a Reply

